#14 – DWTS – May 7

Ptaki – Czuła Jest Noc
Suzanne Kraft – Flatiron
Kito Jempere – Gas Station (Juju and Jordash Remix) <span class=”text_exposed_show”>
Universo – Amazones
The Noodleman – Starlight
Karpov Not Kasparov – Mechanical Turk (Rework)
Men From the Nile – Watch Them Come
King So So – Disco In The Sky
Terry Callier – Disco In The Sky
Jack J – Atmosphere
Milton Wright – Be With Me
Ingram – DJs Delight
Bobby Broom – Find Yourself
Leroy Hutson – Paradise
Bobby Broom – Magic Johnson
Chris Hinze Connection – African Rapness
Milton Wright – The Silence That You Keep
James Mason – Mbewe
Craig T. Cooper – That’s The Spot (ft. Joe Sample)
Ben Tankard – Melodic Heaven
Tri Atma &amp; Gyan – Naturaliche Liebe
Software – Island Sunrise

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s